NO CLE - Chief Bankruptcy Judges Hot Topics Roundtable - Session 1

The workshop features Chief Bankruptcy Judges Dennis R. Dow (W.D. Mo.), C. Ray Mullins (N.D. Ga.), Brendan Linehan Shannon (D. Del.), Cecilia G. Morris (S.D.N.Y), and Barbara J. Houser (N.D. Tex.), who will discuss recent circuit splits and hot topics, including the application of the absolute priority rule in individual chapter 11 cases, artificial impairment, structured dismissals, intellectual property licenses, equitable disallowance and § 502(d) issues, and more.

If you are already a member please login to the right. Your audio or video will be available immediately, or otherwise you may Become an ABI Member